When:
February 28, 2018 @ 2:00 pm – 2:15 pm
2018-02-28T14:00:00-05:00
2018-02-28T14:15:00-05:00
Print

GOT 15’? If so, WE’VE GOT AN IDEA FOR YOU.

The SALESBUILDER Webinar Series is BACK! We’re kicking off our 2018 SALESBUILDER series in a big way with an easy to use napkin sales idea that can help almost every client be better prepared for life’s unexpected!

It starts with this simple client question… ”If you got sick or hurt and needed care, which assets would you like me to liquidate first?”

Join us Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 2PM EST | 1PM CST | 11AM PST for a short 15 minute webinar to learn what happens next!

 

Click here to register

 

View Desktop Site