Principals

Peter R. Skelton

CEO

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 108
peter@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 1992

Lorrie Gibbons, MS, ACS, FLMI

President

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 125
lorrie@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 2006

Brokerage Managers

Matt Anger, GBDS

Sales Manager

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 117
matt@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 2007

Greg Santoli

Senior Brokerage Manager

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 133
greg@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 2005

Eric Eveland

Eric Eveland

Brokerage Manager

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 152
eric@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 2012

Ryan Meyer

Ryan Meyer

Brokerage Manager

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 151
ryan@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 2014

Dan Coye

Dan T. Coye, CLU, ChFC

Brokerage Manager

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 118
dan@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 2002

Internal Marketing Representatives

Jessica Eddinger

Jessica Eddinger

Internal Marketing Representative

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 148
jessica@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 2008

Amy Heisner

Amy Heisner

Internal Marketing Representative

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 110
amy@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 1997

Jeanine Polito

Jeanine Polito, ACS, ALMI

Internal Marketing Representative
Medicare Specialist

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 101
jeanine@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 2003

Dana DeLuca

Dana DeLuca, ACS, ALMI

Internal Marketing Representative

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 103
dana@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 1997

Case Managers

Barrie Priyanto

Barrie Priyanto

New Business Manager

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 149
barrie@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 2011

Ginny Wagner

Ginny Wagner

Senior Case Manager

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 119
ginny@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 2004

Kat Muller

Kat Muller

Case Manager

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 115
kat@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 2014

Amelia Luce

Amelia Luce

Case Manager

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 153
amelia@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 2014

Alex Bauer

Case Manager

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 126
alex@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 2016

Employee Benefits Team

Matt Anger

Employee Benefits Manager

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 117
matt@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 2007

Beth Sherman

Beth Sherman

Employee Benefits Account Manager

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 124
beth@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 2014

Patrick O'Connor

Patrick O'Connor

Employee Benefits Account Manager

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 147
patrick@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 2015

Meaghan Terborg

Meg Terborg

Employee Benefits Account Manager

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 146
meg@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 2015

Commissions

Karen Doohan

Karen Doohan

Controller
Commissions/Customer Service Manager

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 104
karen@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 1996

Patty Guglielmo

Patty Guglielmo

Commission Coordinator
Reg 60 Specialist

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 121
patty@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 2002

Stephanie McQuade

Stephanie McQuade

Commission Coordinator

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 105
stephanie@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 2011

Licensing & Contracting

Chelsea Phillips

Contracting & Licensing Coordinator

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 113
chelsea@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 2016

Debbie Mullins

Debbie Mullins

Administrative Support

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 129
debbie@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 2005

Policy Owner Service

Mary D'Augustino

Mary D'Augustino

Customer Service Coordinator

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 112
mary@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 2001

Ginger Warren

Ginger Warren

Customer Service Coordinator

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 102
ginger@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 2002

Technology Support

Peter Cristantello

Imaging Quality Control
Technology Support

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 122
pmc@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 2004

Laurie MaGuire, ACS, ALMI

Technology Manager
CE Monitor

(585) 271-6400 ~ Ext. 107
laurie@kafl.com

KAFL Team Member since 1993

View Desktop Site