Barrie Priyanto

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Barrie Priyanto

New Business Manager/Owner
Agent’s Last Name:  C

KAFL Team Member since 2011
(585) 271-6400 ~ ext.149
barrie@kafl.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alex Bauer

Senior Case Manager/Owner
Agent’s Last Name:
A, D, E & Large Cases

KAFL Team Member since 2016
(585) 271-6400 ~ ext. 126
alex@kafl.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lee Eder

Client Relations Specialist/Owner
All Telengage Apps

KAFL Team Member since 2017
(585) 271-6400 ~ ext. 115
lee@kafl.com

Masha Bamann

Case Manager/Owner
Agent’s Last name:
B, H, I, K, L, M, N, P & Q

KAFL Team Member since 2020
(585) 271-6400 ~ ext. 153
mbamann@kafl.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christyna Blood

Case Manager/Owner
Agent’s Last name:
F, G, J, O, R, S, T, U,V, W, X, Y & Z

KAFL Team Member since 2020
(585) 271-6400 ~ ext. 122
cblood@kafl.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Owen

Policy Administration Specialist/Owner

KAFL Team Member since 2019
(585) 271-6400 ~ ext. 119
jowen@kafl.com

 

View Desktop Site