Barrie Priyanto

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Barrie Priyanto

New Business Manager\Owner

 

KAFL Team Member since 2011
(585) 271-6400 ~ ext.149
barrie@kafl.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alex Bauer

Senior Case Manager\Owner
Agent’s Last Name:
D,E,L & Large Cases

KAFL Team Member since 2016
(585) 271-6400 ~ ext. 126
alex@kafl.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lee Eder

Client Relations Specialist/Owner
All Telengage Apps

KAFL Team Member since 2017
(585) 271-6400 ~ ext. 115
lee@kafl.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Masha Bamann

Case Manager/Owner
Agent’s Last name:
H,I,M,N,P,Q

KAFL Team Member since 2020
(585) 271-6400 ~ ext. 153
mbamann@kafl.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christyna Blood

Case Manager/Owner
Agent’s Last name:
F,G,J,O,S,T,U,V,Y,Z

KAFL Team Member since 2020
(585) 271-6400 ~ ext. 122
cblood@kafl.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alek Santiago

Case Manager/Owner
Agent’s Last name:
A,B,C,K,R,W

KAFL Team Member since 2020
(585) 271-6400 ~ ext. 113
asantiago@kafl.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Owen

Policy Administration Specialist\Owner

KAFL Team Member since 2019
(585) 271-6400 ~ ext. 119
jowen@kafl.com

 

View Desktop Site